Uncle Bardie’s Weekly Music Pick: A Change is Gonna Come

Before I introduce the Song for this Week, I just want to say that this is my third blogoversary. It’s been a great three years. I want to thank all my followers for sticking with Uncle Bardie as I post my foolishness for all the world to see. Now on with the show.

It’s Thursday again. You know what that means. Uncle Bardie’s Weekly Music Pick. Uncle Bardiie gives a double thumbs up to this week’s selection: A Change Is Gonna Come by Sam Cooke:

For Trayvon Martin and Freddie Gray.

3 thoughts on “Uncle Bardie’s Weekly Music Pick: A Change is Gonna Come

  1. What a great song . . .

    Happy Blogoversary, Don!!! *throw virtual confetti* Three years in the blog world is like 20 people years, you know. Thank you for all your posts; they enlighten, entertain, and make me think about the world. xx

Join the Fun and Comment

